HY-TEK Certified Training Contractors

You can contract HY-TEK Software Product Training for your team, school, or league to a Certified HY-TEK Training Contractor located in your area. Please refer to the following list of Certified HY-TEK Training Contractors for our Swim and Track & Field Software products from which to choose and contact them for a fee schedule as well as availability dates. All of these contractors have been approved and certified by Hy-Tek and all do a great job of training your volunteers and/or coaches. We support and stand behind them 100%!

Certified HY-TEK Training Contractor List for Swimming

BE SMARTT, Inc.
Ellen Mace
entries1@juno.com
609.558.0988
New Jersey

Jesse Benavidez
Natatorium, Conroe ISD
936-709-3909
jbenavidez@conroeisd.net
Houston and Dallas Texas

Hennie Bezuidenhout
swimmingkzn@mweb.co.za
www.swimmersden.com
031 361 5963
South Africa

Patrick Cassidy
patrick@cassidy.net
513.897.3457
Central & Southwest Ohio

Mauricio Garduo
maugard@prodigy.net.mx
(55) 4144 0420
Mexico

Michael Harbert
harbertmeet@yahoo.com
715-573-9651
WI, Eastern MN, Northern IL, IN and MI

David & Lesley Hibbert
info@sportstek.co.uk
44 1494-510938
UK and Europe

Mike Johnson
mnkjohnson@mchsi.com
319-366-2993
Mid-West

Arnie Kirn
Akirnjr@comcast.net
219-759-5446
Northwest Indiana

Michael Majeski
michael@communitytechservices.com
281-290-0722
Northwest Aquatic League in Houston, Texas

Bob Matlack
bmatlack@verizon.net
716-649-4295
New York

Brian Pawlowicz
nowswimming@yahoo.com
VA, WVa, MD and DC

Ron Raper
tisca@tisca.org
281-495-9724 (home phone)
Texas

SDS (Sports Data Services)
Ron Jordan & Helen Wood
02 9543 1497
sds-hr@bigpond.net.au
Australia

Alan Sanders
508 863 7164 Cell
atsanders@aol.com
www.sanderssystems.net
MA, RI

Charles "Carl" Volz
volzconsulting@bellsouth.net
904-278-6235
Northeast Florida

Josh Wilson
info@pjmm.net
www.pjmm.net
Also provides Timing Services
Maine, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT

Certified HY-TEK Training Contractor List for Track & Field

Aaron Ford
510-260-5917 (cell)
aaronptrck@yahoo.com
Bay Area/Northern California

Half-Mile Timing & Data
Scott Peters
Gainesville, FL
352-338-7768
www.halfmiletiming.com
halfmiletiming@cox.net

Precision Timing Services
Joey Newsom
joey@precision-timing.com
www.precision-timing.com

Vivienne Wiltberger
wiltberger1@adelphia.net
719-310-8564
Colorado