HY-TEK's Authorized Meet Automation Services for Swimming

HY-TEK Meet Automation Services (MAS) are available to provide support for the running of your swim meet using your Meet Manager license. Please refer to the following list of Certified HY-TEK MAS Contractors from which to choose and contact them for a fee schedule as well as availability dates. All of these contractors have been approved and certified by HY-TEK and all do a great job of running all kinds of swim meets. We support and stand behind them 100%!

Mike & Darlys Ankeny
951-639-3229 Office
714-713-3950 Cell
mike@eliteswimming.com
Southern and Central California

BE SMARTT, Inc.
Ellen Mace
purplemommy7@gmail.com
609.558.0988
NY, NJ, PA, DE, CT, MA, VA, MD

Hennie Bezuidenhout
swimmingkzn@mweb.co.za
www.swimmersden.com
031 361 5963
South Africa

Bob Burns
burns_b@fuse.net
513-484-5674 cell
Southwest Ohio

Patrick Cassidy
patrick.cassidy@me.com
513.897.3457
Central & Southwest Ohio

Darryl Chandler
www.meetman.net
darryl@meetman.net
Ontario, Canada

Peter Cherrick
info@pcmeetmng.com
860.326.0460
CT, RI, MA, NH, VT

Peter Crippen
pcrippen4@verizon.net
267-784-8267
Pennsylvania, Delaware, & New Jersey

Frank Croft
croft.3@osu.edu
614-431-2178 home
614-292-6230 office
Ohio

John Davis
a10pilot69@earthlink.net
317 848-7795
Indiana, Kentucky, Illinois

Alina deArmas
AlinadeA@aol.com
805-522-4134
Southern California

Mike Defina
mike@defina.com
516-455-4437
Florida

Dan Galvin
dgalvin@yahoo.com
614-467-0802
OH

Eric Gunderson
313-655-5266
ebgundy@comcast.net
Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Ontario Canada.

Michael Harbert
harbertmeet@yahoo.com
715-573-9651
WI, Eastern MN, Northern IL, IN and MI

H2Owls LLC
Michael DiNapoli
www.h2owls.com
miked@h2owls.com
203-565-9879
Northeast United States and Florida

David & Lesley Hibbert
info@sportstek.co.uk
+44 (0) 7710 420 254
+44 (0) 7802 155 949
UK and Europe

Betty Kooy
bkooy@cccneb.edu
Nebraska

Bob Matlack
bob@swmeets.com
716-649-4295
New York, Pennsylvania

Sharon Matthews
h20diver@msn.com
805-736-1164
Southern California

Linda McKee
425-343-5646
mckeemeets@gmail.com
Washington State

Karyn (Bimber) McCannon
karyn.mccannon@gmail.com
716.868.6611
Northeast USA

FastLane Tek, Inc.
Franz Mortensen
www.fastlanetek.com
info@fastlanetek.com
408-821-8315
Northern and Central California

Rick Osterberg
info@swimindex.com
www.swimindex.com
MA

Kyle Ottmann
kyle@bchswim.com
702-343-3694
Also Provides Timing Services
CA, NV, UT, CO, AZ, NM

Greg Palmer
gregorypalmer@comcast.net
248-475-0848
Michigan and Ontario, Canada Area

Mac Patterson
macpswim@frontier.net
970-259-0681
Colorado & New Mexico

Tomasz Pawlowski
tompa.home@gmail.com
925-709-4494
Northern and Central California

PeachTree Timing
Carl Stokoe
pttiming@charter.net
770-310-7751
Southeast USA

Brian Powlowicz
nowswimming@yahoo.com
VA, WV, MD, and DC

Ron Raper
iadmin@nisca.net
281-495-9724 (home phone)
Texas

Mary Redmond
seanmary@aol.com
760-728-9244 (home phone)
San Diego Area and Southern California

Alan Sanders
508 759 7107 Home
508 863 7164 Cell
atsanders@aol.com
Mass. RI.

S & C Aquatic Specialists LLC.
Nick Santino
nsantino@rochester.rr.com
www.sncaquatics.com
315-331-6293
585-329-6425 cell
New York

SDS (Sports Data Services)
Ron Jordan & Helen Wood
02 9543 1497
sds-hr@bigpond.net.au
Australia

Jason Stevens
jasonstevens@hotmail.com
585-967-4298
NY, PA, RI, ME, NH, CT, OH

Scott Swann
scottswann01@yahoo.com
571-243-7176 (cell phone)
WV, OH, PA, MD, VA

Dennis Tesch
801-897-6787
knackofswimming@comcast.net
Utah, WY, Southern Idaho

Charles "Carl" Volz
volzconsulting@bellsouth.net
904-278-6235
Northeast Florida

Josh Wilson
info@pjmm.net
www.pjmm.net
Also provides Timing Services
Maine, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT

Jim Young
jimyoung1@mindspring.com
770-533-5863 - pool office
770-519-6500 - cell
Gainesville, Georgia
Also provides Timing Services
Georgia